top of page
Past Masters Board 1786.jpg
Past Masters Board 1906.jpg
Past Masters Board 1975.jpg
Installation 17th Jan 2023 Group Photo.jpg
Above:  R.W.M. Bro. Robert Smith P.M.  2024
RWM Bro William McFarlane 2022.JPG
Above: R.W.M. Bro. William McFarlane 2022-2023
RWM Bro. Robert Grant 2021-2022.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Robert Grant 2021-2022
RWM Bro Robert McCue 2020.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Robert McCue 2019-2021
Bro. Robert McCormick 2019.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Robert McCormick 2018-2019
RWM Bro Craig Gibson 2018.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Craig Gibson 2017-2018
RWM Bro James Stewart 2017.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro.James Stewart 2016-2017
RWM Bro Keith Mitchell 2015.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Keith Mitchell 2015-2016
Bro Keith Mitchell 2016.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Keith Mitchell 2014-2015
Bro Gerry O'Hara 2011-2012.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Gerry O'Hara 2011-2012
Bro Jack Lang 2010-2011.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. John Lang 2010-2011
RWM Bro Robert Smith 2010.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Robert Smith 2009-2010
RWM Bro Robert McCormick 2009.jpg
Above: Bro.Robert McCormick 2008-2009
Bro William Burgess 2007-2008.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. William Burgess 2007-2008
RWM Bro. William Skinner 2007.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. William Skinner  2006-2007
RWM Bro Graham McEwan 2006.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Graham McEwan 2005-2006
RWM Bro William Burgess 2004.jpg
R.W.M. Bro. William Burgess 2003-2004
Bro. Jimmy Stewart 2002-2003.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. James Stewart 2002-2003
Bro. William R Cargill 2001-2002.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. William R. Cargill 2001-2002
Bro. Colin Austin 1999-2000.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Colin Austin 1999-2000
RWM Bro James Ferguson 1997-1998_edited.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. James O Ferguson 1997-1998
RWM Bro William Burgess 1997.jpg
R.W.M. Bro. William Burgess 1996-1997
Bro C Murdoch 1995-1996.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. C. Murdoch 1995-1996
Bro. Jim MacPherson 1995.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. James MacPherson 1994-1995
Bro Archie Smith 1994.jpg
Above:  R.W.M. Bro. Archie Smith 1993-1994
RWM Bro Jim Dougal 1993.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Jim Dougall 1992-1993
RWM Bro Keith Mitchell 1991-1992_edited.jpg
Above:  R.W.M. Bro. Keith Mitchell 1991-1992
Bro Jim Smith.jpg
Above: Bro. Hugh McMath P.M. R.W.M. Bro. Jim Smith. Bro. Leslie Humes P.M.
Bro. Jim Smith 1991.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Jim Smith 1990-1991
Above: R.W.M. Bro.Joseph Barclay 1985-1986
RWM Bro J Hughes.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Joseph Hughes 1983-1984
Above:R.W.M. Bro.William Wilkinson 1982-1983
Bro. L Hume annual Ball.jpg

Above: R.W.M. Bro. L. Humes. 166 Annual Dance within Airdrie Town Hall. with his Guest's. RWM Bro. B. Murray 1314. RWM Bro. G. Taylor 31. RWM Bro. I Mcindoe 88.

RWM Bro L Humes 1981-1982.jpg
Above:  R.W.M. Bro. Leslie Humes 1981-1982
along side his Installing Masters Bro. John Robertson P.M. & Bro. George Gray P.M.
Bro Leslie Humes with 3 Others.jpg
Above: Bro. W. Wilkinson. Bro. J. Robertson P.M. R.W.M. Bro. L. Humes. Bro. G. Gray P.M.
RWM Bro_edited.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Robert Whyte 1976-1977
Masonic Ball 1976_edited.jpg
Above:  R.W.M. Bro. Alex Graham 1975-1976
Lodge 166 Annual Ball.
RWM Bro R Higgins 1973.jpg
RWM Bro R. Higgins and wife.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. R. Higgins 1973
RWM Bro H. McMath 1972.jpg
Above:  R.W.M. Bro. Hugh McMath 1972
RWM Bro J Edgar 1970-1971_edited.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. James Edgar 1970-1971
RWM Bro John Marshall 1969-1970.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. John Marshall 1969-1970
RWM Bro J McLatchie 1949.JPG
Above:  R.W.M. Bro. J. McLatchie. 1949
Bro. Archie Campbell 1946-1947.jpg
Above: R.W.M. Bro. Archibald Campbell 1946-1947
bottom of page